Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES

2018-2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 SPRING TERM 2019 SUMMER TERM 2019
Tuesday 4th September Monday 7th January Monday 29th April
to to to
Thursday 25th October Friday 15th February Friday 24th May
HALF TERM HALF TERM HALF TERM
Monday 5th November Monday 25th February Monday 3rd June
to to to
Friday 21st December Thursday 11th  April Friday 19th July

 

Staff Training Days:   03.09.18 – 26.10.18 – 12.04.19 – 28.06.19 (Founders Day) – 22.07.19

May Day: 06.05.19

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES

2019-2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019 SPRING TERM 2020 SUMMER TERM 2020
Monday 2nd September Monday 6th January Monday 20th April
to to to
Friday 25th October Friday 14th February Friday 22nd May
HALF TERM HALF TERM HALF TERM
Monday 4th November Monday 24th February Monday 1st June
to to to
Friday 20th December Friday 3rd April Friday 20th July

 

Staff Training Days: TBC – 26.06.20 (Founders Day)

May Day: 04.05.20