Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES

2017-2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017 SPRING TERM 2018 SUMMER TERM 2018
Wednesday 6th September Monday 8th January Monday 16th April
to to to
Friday 20th October Friday 16th February Friday 25th May
HALF TERM HALF TERM HALF TERM
Monday 30th October Monday 26th February Monday 4th June
to to to
Friday 22nd December Thursday 29th March Friday 20th July

 

Staff Training Days:   04.09.17 – 05.09.17 – 29.06.18 (Founders Day) – 23.07.18 – 24.07.18

May Day: 07.05.18

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES

2018-2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 SPRING TERM 2019 SUMMER TERM 2019
Monday 3rd September Monday 7th January Monday 29th April
to to to
Friday 26th October Friday 15th February Friday 24th May
HALF TERM HALF TERM HALF TERM
Monday 5th November Monday 25th February Monday 3rd June
to to to
Friday 21st December Friday 12th April Monday 22nd July

 

Staff Training Days: TBC

May Day: 06.05.19