Term Dates

Term dates for 2016-2017

Autumn

Tuesday 6th September 2016 to Friday 21st October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016 to Friday 16th December 2016

Spring

Wednesday 4th January 2017 to Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 27th February 2017 to Friday 7th April 2017

Summer

Monday 24th April 2017 to Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017

 

Monday 1st May 2017 is a Public Bank Holiday

 

Teacher Training days:

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Friday 23rd June 2017 (Founders Day)

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Click Here  –  School Term Dates 2017-2018